Friday, July 17, 2009

Target List for Healthcare

Below is the list of the House Energy and Commerce Committee. The healthcare bill cannot get to the floor for a vote without them. These are the people that need to be targeted.

The following Members have been selected to serve on the Energy and Commerce Committee in the 111th Congress:

The bolded names below are democrats no votes. Dems have a 13 person majority. All we need is 7 dems to vote no, and the bill will not make it to the floor. I am getting the list together, but there are 7 bluedogs on this committee. I will update names once I get them.

Henry A. Waxman, CA, Chair

Joe Barton, TX, Ranking Member
John D. Dingell, MI, Chair Emeritus

Ralph M. Hall, TX
Edward J. Markey, MA

Fred Upton, MI
Rick Boucher, VA

Cliff Stearns, FL
Frank Pallone, Jr., NJ

Nathan Deal, GA
Bart Gordon, TN

Ed Whitfield, KY
Bobby L. Rush, IL

John Shimkus, IL
Anna G. Eshoo, CA

John B. Shadegg, AZ
Bart Stupak, MI

Roy Blunt, MO
Eliot L. Engel, NY

Steve Buyer, IN
Gene Green, TX

George Radanovich, CA
Diana DeGette, CO

Joseph R. Pitts, PA
Lois Capps, CA

Mary Bono Mack, CA
Mike Doyle, PA

Greg Walden, OR
Jane Harman, CA

Lee Terry, NE
Jan Schakowsky, IL

Mike Rogers, MI
Charles A. Gonzalez, TX

Sue Wilkins Myrick, NC
Jay Inslee, WA

John Sullivan, OK
Tammy Baldwin, WI

Tim Murphy, PA
Mike Ross, AR

Michael C. Burgess, TX
Anthony D. Weiner, NY

Marsha Blackburn, TN
Jim Matheson, UT

Phil Gingrey, GA
G.K. Butterfield, NC

Steve Scalise, LA
Charlie Melancon, LA

John Barrow, GA
Baron P. Hill, IN

Doris O. Matsui, CA
Donna M. Christensen, VI

Kathy Castor, FL
John P. Sarbanes, MD

Christopher S. Murphy, CT
Zachary T. Space, OH

Jerry McNerney, CA
Betty Sutton, OH

Bruce L. Braley, IA

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Google Analytics Alternative